GHHS Home
GHHS Home
Members First Credit Union


Athletic Director: Jim Hall

email: jim.hall@ghcsd.org
 Secretary: Liz Elder
email:
 liz.elder@ghcsd.org

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Athletic Office: 481-3627

 

For Grandview Heights High School schedules click HERE.

For Middle School schedules click HERE.

There is a direction/map option. Warning- for off school site events- like golf- it is not always accurate.

The schedules listed on those pages are the most accurate and reflect any changes.

Direction Directory Updated 10/18/13

Weekly Schedule Update: November 1, 2013

Follow the Athletic Department on Twitter: @GHAthleticDept

Boys Soccer Calendar

Important Forms

Physical

Emergency Medical

 

Concussion Information Sheet

 

 Athletic Trainer Policies

Neurocognitive Testing Information

Bobcat Booster Passes


Nationwide Children's Hospital

   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head Coaches

Sport

Coach

email

Girls Soccer

Mike Merna

mike@schiffmangrow.com

Boys Soccer

Brian Neidenthal

drbrian@atlasfamilyhealthcenter.com

Girls Tennis

Steve Hall

steve.hall@ghcsd.org

Cross Country/Track and Field

Brian Schoch

schoch624@hotmail.com

Football/Weight Room

Jason Peters

jason.peters@ghcsd.org

Volleyball

Ed Hine

 

Cheer

Andrea Davidson

ghhscoachandrea@gmail.com

Boys Basketball/Boys Tennis

Ray Corbett

ray.corbett@ghcsd.org

Girls Basketball

Michelle Chavanne

michellechavanne@gmail.com

Swimming and Diving

Patti Hoch

phoch72@yahoo.com

Wrestling

Chad Davis

chad.davis@ghcsd.org

Bowling/Weight Room

Tony Thivener

tony.thivener@ghcsd.org

Baseball

Chris Herring

ohfish@aol.com

Softball

 

 

The DeVine Universe GHCS Webmaster
Edison Intermediate Elementary School Grandview Heights High School Grandview Heights City Schools Grandview Heights High School Robert Louis Stevenson Elementary School Grandview Heights City Schools Edison Intermediate Middle School Robert Louis Stevenson Elementary Grandview Heights City Schools